Paradise…

I know I gave you the power to raise me above the sky. Suddenly did not understand a word that came from your mouth (the one I kissed a thousand times) and without realising I saw myself falling from paradise.

Paradise?

Alright I will be honest with myself

The bubble I created in my mind.

The mind that blocked my soul to see the truth

The truth that you could never gave me

Talk to my face you said with an angry face

Don´t you like the taste, my boy? I said to myself

Oh, I see. No one likes to taste their own poisoned seed.

Today it is all about me. So I want you to stay and watch me walk away

 

1275820_158554241004673_1685876825_o

Responder

