Those beautiful eyes

 

Is it the colour or the shape? I said to myself

 Is it the way he looks at me?

Now that I look closer they are not blue, but who cares.I have had blue and green in front of me and never felt at ease

This is all new to me.

Hey are you OK? Why are you looking at me like this? He whispered to the air

Oh dear! I think those beautiful hazel eyes are talking to him instead of me.

More green tea? Someone said

Oh! Yes, please

Pause…

What a relief I said to myself.

Wanted to change the answer for a question but not this time

I am happy today.

13680415_483934318466662_3553119602786767707_o (1)

Responder

